The Ben Shapiro Show

The Attack On Capitalism: Exploring Socialism’s Shortcomings

August 23, 2020

According to a recent poll from The Hill, 7 in 10 millennials say they would vote for a socialist. What does this mean for the future of America? In this Sunday Special collection, our guests explore the evils of collectivist ideology as well as the foundational economic principles that made the West great. Featuring Dave Ramsey, Peter Robinson, Ted Cruz, Mike Rowe, John Stossel, and David Mamet.

 

Become a Daily Wire Member today! dailywire.com/Shapiro

 

To hear our guests' original Sunday Special shows in full, go to dailywire.com:

Dave Ramsey: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sunday-special-ep-36-dave-ramsey

Peter Robinson: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/peter-robinson-the-ben-shapiro-show-sunday-special-ep-75

Ted Cruz: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sunday-special-ep-54-ted-cruz

Mike Rowe: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sundayspecialep-12-mike-rowe

John Stossel: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sunday%20special%20ep-27-john-stossel

David Mamet: https://www.dailywire.com/episode/sundayspecialep-13-david-mamet

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App